buehnenbild_Zelck_Rettungsdienst_DRK_Bitburg_hq-Q__01_.jpg Foto: A. Zelck / DRKS
AnsprechpartnerAnsprechpartner

Sie befinden sich hier:

  1. Das DRK
  2. Wer wir sind
  3. Ansprechpartner

Ansprechpartner

Kostenlose DRK-Hotline.
Wir beraten Sie gerne.

08000 365 000

Infos für Sie kostenfrei
rund um die Uhr

Gina Penz

Vorsitzende

Gina.Penz@drk-ovgv.de

Erftwerkstraße 52
41515 Grevenbroich

Max. M. Ehrenberg

Stv. Bereitschaftsleiter

max.ehrenberg@drk-ovgv.de

Erftwerkstraße 52
41515 Grevenbroich

Hardy Schotten

Schatzmeister

hardy.schotten@drk-ovgv.de

Erftwerkstraße 52
41515 Grevenbroich

Michael Wohlgemuth

Stv. Vorsitzender

michael.wohlgemuth@drk-ovgv.de

Erftwerkstraße 52
41515 Grevenbroich

Jannik Möller

Stv. Vorsitzender

jannik.moeller@drk-ovgv.de

Erftwerkstraße 52
41515 Grevenbroich

Michael Gutschmidt

Geschäftsführer

michael.gutschmidt@drk-ovgv.de

Erftwerkstraße 52
41515 Grevenbroich

Melanie Cöln

JRK-Ortsleiterin

melanie.coeln@jrk-ovgv.de

Erftwerkstraße 52
41515 Grevenbroich

Max Stegemann

Stv. JRK Ortsleiter

max.stegemann@jrk-ovgv.de

Erftwerkstraße 52
41515 Grevenbroich